SKU: cfm007 Category:


(4 customer reviews)

01. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
02. I Don’t Want To Go Back
03. The Old Story Will Never Grow Old
04. This Little Light Of Mine
05. He Made It Alright
06. I’m Satisfied
07. There Is A God
08. My Rock
09. The Lifeboat
10. I Love It When He Works That Way

4 reviews for Satisfied

  1. David

    I love it

  2. Mackenzie

    Love you guys & your music!!!!:)

  3. cindy

    Truly amazing and the harmony is beautiful. Travis is staying with us this weekend and he is a great young man. Fletcher has made a friend for life.

  4. Rick

    The BEST!!!
    I hit 5 star only 4 came on

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.