SKU: cfm010 Category:


(7 customer reviews)

01. I Choose To Be A Christian
02. I Am So Blessed
03. With Each borrowed Breath
04. Nothing But Grace
05. Look What God Has Done For You
06. Touch Of The Master's Hand
07. The Conversation
08. It's Under The Blood
09. He Goes Before Me
10. Walking Her Home With "Mom And Me" By Pastor Clark/Dad
11. Blessed Be Your Name
12. Do They See Jesus In Me

Bonus Track
Walking Her Home

7 reviews for Blessed

  1. W. S. Pearcy

    Tremendous music about a Timeless message. Great job another awesome project.

  2. Galilea Villagomez

    I love this new CD so much! All the songs are so touching and inspirational. I’m so glad that there are people in this world, that love the Lord so much and want to sing about him and for him! The Clark family has been such a blessing to my family and I!

  3. Hannah

    I love this CD it is the best!!!!!!!! thank you Clark Family!!!!!!! You guys are the best!!!!

  4. LS Powell

    Phenomenal! Got this for our bookstore–but so burdened for people to have the hope and encouragement (especially teens) i ended up giving them out as the Lord led. Plan to get
    more…so many going thru trials and so much world to draw us
    away. Love ‘mom + me’ –my parents in Heaven. God bless your work.

  5. Alex Biodrowski

    It is a very pretty. I love The Clark family, they sing sooo good!!!!!!

  6. chelsie

    I love the Clark Family they are always such a blessing to me at the teen camps Omni nite and the tent meetings

    love you guys so much

  7. Pastor M. Kooienga

    Absolutely fantastic! The song choices on this CD are a great blessing. The style in which they are sung gives glory to the Lord and peace to the soul. I will be giving these out to visitors in our church

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.